• Opening Hours

    OPENING HOURSX

    MONDAY6.30 AM – 11.00 PM

    TUESDAY6.30 AM – 11.00 PM

    WEDNESDAY6.30 AM – 11.00 PM

    THURSDAY6.30 AM – 11.00 PM

    FRIDAY6.30 AM – 11.00 PM

    SATURDAY8.00 AM – 9.00 PM

    SUNDAY8.00 AM – 10.00 PM

  • Thursday's Timetable

    TimeClassStudioDurationX

    6.35SPINNINGSpin45 Mins

    9.30SPINNINGSpin45 Mins

    9.30TAI CHI (50+)NBB 190 Mins

    10.00BADMINTON SOCIALJB1A180 Mins

    13.00VETS TENNISTennis180 Mins

    18.15SPINNINGSpin45 Mins

    18.30CIRCUIT TRAININGNBB 160 Mins

    19.00DRILLS TENNISTennis60 Mins

    19.30BOXING (Limited Spaces)JBTF60 Mins

    19.45SPINNINGSpin45 Mins

  • 020 8498 1000
  • Contact

    LET'S KEEP IN TOUCHX

    ADDRESSForest Road, Barkingside, Essex IG6 3HD

    Sending your message. Please wait...

    Thanks for sending your message! We'll get back to you shortly.

    There was a problem sending your message. Please try again.

    Please complete all the fields in the form before sending.

Tournaments & Events

Upcoming Events – Autumn & Winter 2019

Date

Time

Activity

Venue

Additional Info

Thu 29th Aug –

Sun 1st Sep

8am – 10pm

Mens’ London Open Gymnastics

Jean Brown Indoor Arena

 

Sat 21st &

Sun 22nd Sep

8am – 8pm

8am – 5pm

Essex Badminton Event

Jean Brown Indoor Arena

 

Sat 19th &

Sun 20th Oct

8am – 8pm

8am – 5pm

Essex Badminton Event

Jean Brown Indoor Arena

 

Fri 25th –

Sun 27th Oct

8am – 8pm

Tennis London Event

Indoor & Outdoor Tennis

 

Fri 1st –

Sun 3rd Nov

8am – 9pm

Gymnastics for All London Finals

Jean Brown Indoor Arena

 

Sun 10th Nov

8am – 8pm

Kaizen Ryu Karate Event

Jean Brown Indoor Arena

 

Sat 16th –

Sun 17th Nov

8am – 8pm

Rhythmic Gymnastics

Jean Brown Indoor Arena

 

Fri 22nd –

Sun 24th Nov

9am – 6pm

Winter County Cup Tennis

Indoor Tennis Courts

 

Sat 30th Nov –

Sun 1st Dec

8am – 9pm

8am – 10pm

British Student Taekwondo Event

Jean Brown Indoor Arena

 

Sat 21st –

Tue 31st Dec

8am – 8pm

8am – 5pm

Redbridge Winter Tennis Competition

Indoor Tennis Courts

 

Share this:
COPYRIGHT © Redbridge Sports Centre 2019. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.
Sitemap   |    Terms & Conditions DESIGNED BY Plot Digital.